LOGISTIIKKAKESKUS
Alfaroc Logistics Oy
Makasiinikatu 5
15150 Lahti

POSTI- JA
LASKUTUSOSOITE
Alfaroc Logistics Oy
Makasiinikatu 5
15150 Lahti

LASKUTUS JA PALKAT
taloushallinto@alfaroc.fi
p. +358 40 041 7200
Makasiinikatu 5
15150 Lahti

Tiia Bister

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 45 635 1304
tiia.bister@alfaroc.fi

Jarmo Järvinen

Asiakkuusjohtaja

+358 44 270 0534
jarmo.jarvinen@alfaroc.fi
Lasse Tarvainen

Lasse Tarvainen

Operatiivinen johtaja

+358 40 090 7100
lasse.tarvainen@alfaroc.fi

Kasperi Ijäs

HSEQ/IT-päällikkö

+358 50 527 6667
kasperi.ijas@alfaroc.fi
Pasi Virmajoki

Pasi Virmajoki

Kehityspäällikkö

+358 45 1216912
pasi.virmajoki@alfaroc.fi
Mikko Touko

Mikko Touko

Operatiivinen päällikkö

+358 50 400 3700
mikko.touko@alfaroc.fi
Maija Lonka

Maija Lonka

Henkilöstöhallinto

+358 45 634 1558
maija.lonka@alfaroc.fi
Hanna Pietilä

Hanna Pietilä

Taloushallinto

+358 40 041 7200
taloushallinto@alfaroc.fi
Noora Halonen

Noora Halonen

Taloushallinto

+358 40 041 7200
taloushallinto@alfaroc.fi
Seija Suominen

Seija Suominen

Taloushallinto

+358 40 041 7200
taloushallinto@alfaroc.fi
Marko Kokkonen

Marko Kokkonen

Varastopäällikkö (Kujala)

+358 40 768 7336
marko.kokkonen@alfaroc.fi
Jonne Rytkönen

Jonne Rytkönen

Varastopäällikkö (Järvenpää)

+358 50 353 0386
jonne.rytkonen@alfaroc.fi