LOGISTIIKKAKESKUS
Alfaroc Logistics Oy
Makasiinikatu 5
15150 Lahti

POSTI- JA
LASKUTUSOSOITE
Alfaroc Logistics Oy
Makasiinikatu 5
15150 Lahti

LASKUTUS JA PALKAT
taloushallinto@alfaroc.fi
p. 040 041 7200
Makasiinikatu 5
15150 Lahti

Tiia Bister

Toimitusjohtaja

045 635 1304
tiia.bister@alfaroc.fi

Jarmo Järvinen

Asiakkuusjohtaja

044 270 0534
jarmo.jarvinen@alfaroc.fi

Mika Hyvärinen

Liiketoimintajohtaja

050 594 8831
mika.hyvarinen@alfaroc.fi

Heidi Hakala

Projektipäällikkö

050 455 3060
heidi.hakala@alfaroc.fi

Marinka Linna

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

040 683 5233
marinka.linna@alfaroc.fi

Kasperi Ijäs

Operatiivinen päällikkö

050 527 6667
kasperi.ijas@alfaroc.fi

Lasse Tarvainen

Operatiivinen päällikkö

040 090 7100
lasse.tarvainen@alfaroc.fi

Antti Timonen

Operatiivinen päällikkö

040 626 6366
antti.timonen@alfaroc.fi

Hanna Forsell

Taloushallinto

040 041 7200
taloushallinto@alfaroc.fi

Noora Halonen

Taloushallinto

040 041 7200
taloushallinto@alfaroc.fi

Maija Lonka

Rekrytointi

020 778 9792
maija.lonka@alfaroc.fi